About us

We are a duly registered Co-operative Society, operating mainly as a Credit Union and managed by a Board of Directors appointed under the law by the Registrar of Cooperative Societies of the Ministry of Industrial Development, SMEs and Cooperatives.

Our aim is to safeguard the interests of members at all times.

The Board of Directors is constituted as follows:

  • Mr. Shachindar BAIJNATHPresident

  • Mrs. Sheela HANOOMANJEESecretary

  • Mr. Kunalsing MUNDLOLLDirector

  • Mr. Daramraj KONA YERUKUNONDUDirector

  • Mr. Armoogum VENCATACHELLUMDirector

  • Mr. Beekram PUTTOODirector

Residential land with a total area of ​​about 37.9 arpents consisting of two adjacent lots with a respective area of ​​11Ha 4,608.46m² and 4ha 5,714m².

View Gallery Contact us